Members OnlyJoin our emailing list for Members Only

Entertainment

Main Image
Image Thumbnail


October


Friday 18th October: Jenny Balmer


November

Friday 1st November: Darren J Ray

Friday 8th November: Roy Morris

Friday 15th November: Pedro

Friday 22nd November: Raff De


December

Friday 6th December: Kate Kelly

Friday 13th December: Pedro

Friday 20th December: Raff De


Karaoke


Friday 25th October from 7.30pm

Friday 29th November from 7.30pm

New Years Eve Tuesday 31st December...Back to the 80's Dress Up Party! With Karaoke! From 8pm


Musical Bingo

Every Saturday Night from 7.30pm